Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angela Gonzalez

Angela Gonzalez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gonzalez
"I thought I would be speaking to Jared from State Farm but it was George and he was very good and thorough in working with me. George was friendly, professional, pleasant, and efficient in helping me buy the auto insurance my son and I were looking for."
Profile photo of barbara corker

barbara corker

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara corker
"Brian Clark and his dedicated staff have been doing an excellent job for many, many years for my home/car insurance ! Always available when needed . I highly recommend their service and patience ."
Profile photo of Angeline Hewitt

Angeline Hewitt

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angeline Hewitt
"Thank-you for your years of service"
Profile photo of 5 Star

5 Star

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 5 Star
"I really appreciate George ! He is very fast response and is super polite . He is most definitely a highly recommend agent !"
Profile photo of Andrea Kilafwa

Andrea Kilafwa

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Kilafwa
"After having issues with Allstate, I went looking for other options and my one phone call with a State Farm agent at this office went smoother than I would have hoped. In less than 15 minutes I was able to get help in getting insurance for my vehicles and even got a discount by adding a life insurance policy as well. So far this has been my easiest and best experience getting insurance and the amount of information and help I was given was above and beyond. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Phylicia Johnson

Phylicia Johnson

July 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phylicia Johnson
"Very informative and Knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Gaven

Gaven

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gaven
"Good person"
Profile photo of shmeggelo bobberson

shmeggelo bobberson

May 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shmeggelo bobberson
"I love state farm and my experience with them has always been the best, I wouldn't go thru any other insurance company. Super friendly and helpful and service was quick!"
Profile photo of kris amy

kris amy

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kris amy
"He’s the greatest…."
Profile photo of Ralph Boyle

Ralph Boyle

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Boyle
"Brian is bombdiddly. I emailed him on a late Friday afternoon, and bro emailed within a few minutes. He is The Flash! ⚡️"
Profile photo of Orlando Jimenez

Orlando Jimenez

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Jimenez
"George Tobias has been a pleasure to work with, very professional and straight forward."
Profile photo of Mike Lynch

Mike Lynch

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Lynch
"Great agent; always helpful & looking out for the client's best interests. Good pricing too!"
Profile photo of Manuel Quiroga

Manuel Quiroga

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Quiroga
"Absolutely the best insurance agency"
Profile photo of Anna Lidofsky

Anna Lidofsky

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Lidofsky
"Brian is excellent. When the unexpected happens, you want to have an agent that can help you navigate the claim process, and he goes above and beyond in supporting his clients."
Profile photo of Fai S

Fai S

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fai S
"Great service"
Profile photo of Marley Kinney

Marley Kinney

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marley Kinney
"Brian clark took his time to explain every coverage to me. The staff is very professional, prompt, and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jim Maniscalco

Jim Maniscalco

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Maniscalco
"Brian is the best! He explains the insurance legalize so it’s easy to understand. He is always available and helpful in what sometime is a traumatic situation for his policyholders. We have been with Brian for approximately 15;years and I couldn’t recommend him more highly. State Farm and Brian with his great office staff are stuck with us for life."
Profile photo of Courtney Lewis

Courtney Lewis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Lewis
"Brian is so amazing! Any little question I’ve ever had he answers quickly and efficiently. It is so refreshing to have an insurance agent that I can rely on and trust that he’s taking good care of me. I’m so thankful for him!"
Profile photo of Carissa Garcia

Carissa Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Garcia
"Amazing customer service and caring staff, Alfredo is the best!"
Profile photo of sofia garcia

sofia garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sofia garcia
"Amazing customer service and very understanding!"
Profile photo of Amanda Garcia

Amanda Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Garcia
"We have multiple policies with them and have always received great service!"
Profile photo of Alfredo Garcia

Alfredo Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Garcia
"Brian’s and his staff are always helpful. I have all my insurance with them. Home. Auto and life. I like that they explain how things work!"
Profile photo of Greg Morris

Greg Morris

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Morris
"Brian and this is office is the best. Always quick to answer questions. I trust Brian with all my insurance needs…Auto, Home and Life."
Profile photo of jordan glader

jordan glader

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jordan glader
"Brian has been incredible since we first began using him. Not only did he save us money but he has incredible customer service and is always so professional. Could not recommend Brian more! Do yourself a favor and work with him!"
Profile photo of Andrea Canterbury

Andrea Canterbury

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Canterbury
"Brian helped me obtain renters’ insurance in a last-minute emergency when my other provider fell through. He was friendly, informative, and got my insurance policy together for me within the HOUR. I can’t recommend this office enough for the service I received today. Thank you so much for your quick help!"