Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Clark

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Clark

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anna Lidofsky

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is excellent. When the unexpected happens, you want to have an agent that can help you navigate the claim process, and he goes above and beyond in supporting his clients."

Fai S

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Marley Kinney

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian clark took his time to explain every coverage to me. The staff is very professional, prompt, and friendly. Highly recommend!"

Jim Maniscalco

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is the best! He explains the insurance legalize so it’s easy to understand. He is always available and helpful in what sometime is a traumatic situation for his policyholders. We have been with Brian for approximately 15;years and I couldn’t recommend him more highly. State Farm and Brian with his great office staff are stuck with us for life."

Courtney Lewis

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is so amazing! Any little question I’ve ever had he answers quickly and efficiently. It is so refreshing to have an insurance agent that I can rely on and trust that he’s taking good care of me. I’m so thankful for him!"

Carissa Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and caring staff, Alfredo is the best!"

sofia garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and very understanding!"

Amanda Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have multiple policies with them and have always received great service!"

Alfredo Garcia

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian’s and his staff are always helpful. I have all my insurance with them. Home. Auto and life. I like that they explain how things work!"

Greg Morris

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and this is office is the best. Always quick to answer questions. I trust Brian with all my insurance needs…Auto, Home and Life."

jordan glader

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has been incredible since we first began using him. Not only did he save us money but he has incredible customer service and is always so professional. Could not recommend Brian more! Do yourself a favor and work with him!"

Andrea Canterbury

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian helped me obtain renters’ insurance in a last-minute emergency when my other provider fell through. He was friendly, informative, and got my insurance policy together for me within the HOUR. I can’t recommend this office enough for the service I received today. Thank you so much for your quick help!"

Phavandy Southivilay

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with State Farm for years. I started with life insurance policy. Now I have my home and auto policy with them. Brian and his team is amazing. Fast friendly service. I would highly recommend if your looking for insurance and want a personable experience."

Rebecca Brackett

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian has been super easy to work with! He’s prompt and efficient! Thank you for helping us with our insurance needs!"

Antionette Brown

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Brian's office for 15 years, absolutely the best office for insurance. Very responsive, excellent prices and always there for me. I highly recommend for your insurance needs."

Maegan Gapp

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have carried the business policy for our draft company with Brian Clark and his team for several years now and have been extremely happy working with them. They have been absolutely on point with their service, support, and always in a very timely and professional manner. Brian's office has been exceptional and I cannot recommend his team highly enough. If I could give them six stars instead of five, I can honestly say that I would! Well done done!"
Profile photo of Spencer Thomas

Spencer Thomas

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian is an outstanding agent, he goes above and beyond, he is always responsive and on the ball, and has been there for me anytime I’ve had questions, concerns, or emergencies. He helps keep my family, home, and big boy toys safe. I have already referred him to my friends and family and I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking insurance coverage."

Michael Jimenez

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"George, thank you for helping me to get the documents from 2020!! I really appreciate you, you are the best!!"

George Tobias

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brain has great staff and have been able to explain things to me in Spanish. Recommend to anyone who speaks Spanish. They always answer all my questions, and are very kind. Thank you Brian and staff."

Melelcia Fusilero

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service"

John Vignocchi

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian and his team provide exceptional service. He's super professional, responsive, and overall very pleasant to work with for all our policies, and even our claims. I really like their team, and State Farm is also a great company to work with."

Gers Cast

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best agent 👌 the whole office is great"

Betty Martin

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian’s office is awesome to work with. Very friendly and they know their stuff."

LMA

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Brian for years, very happy with his service."

Mark Jacobs

October 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used Brian's office for my home, office and car insurance procurement for over 25 years. When there have been losses Brian or Alfredo or Brian Clemens have been there to assist in every possible way."